DE EN

Melanie Kell

Born in Wiesbaden in 1967, raised in London and Wiesbaden. 

After completing secondary school and vocational business training, she studied business administration, majoring in tax and auditing, at Wiesbaden University of Applied Sciences, graduating with the German degree of “Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH)”. 

Gained several years of professional experience and small and medium-sized auditing and tax consultancy firms in the Rhine-Main region. 

Attended to clients in various industries and legal forms with an international focus. 

Appointed tax consultant in 2001. 

Independent entrepreneur since 2004, and managing director of the Onnyo Group. Socially active through several honorary posts. 

 

contact:

kell@kellundfeltes.de
+49 (0)611 60 97 80

 

Melanie Kell

Born in Wiesbaden in 1967, raised in London and Wiesbaden. 

After completing secondary school and vocational business training, she studied business administration, majoring in tax and auditing, at Wiesbaden University of Applied Sciences, graduating with the German degree of “Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH)”. 

Gained several years of professional experience and small and medium-sized auditing and tax consultancy firms in the Rhine-Main region. 

Attended to clients in various industries and legal forms with an international focus. 

Appointed tax consultant in 2001. 

Independent entrepreneur since 2004, and managing director of the Onnyo Group. Socially active through several honorary posts. 

 

contact:

kell@kellundfeltes.de
+49 (0)611 60 97 80

 

Anne Feltes

Born in Wadern (Saarland) in 1982, raised in Nonnweiler (Saarland). 

After completing secondary school, studied business administration, majoring in tax and accounting, at the University of Mainz, graduating with the German degree of “Dipl. Kauffrau”. 

Gained several years of professional experience at a medium-sized auditing and tax consultancy firm in Heidelberg. 

Appointed tax consultant in 2010. 

Employed as a tax consultant at the Melanie Kell firm since October 2010. 

Partner of the Kell und Feltes tax consultancy firm since early 2015.

 

contact:

feltes@kellundfeltes.de
+49 (0)611 60 97 80

contact

Our team comprises qualified, motivated and friendly staff.

 

Tax consultancy team

Melanie Kell
Tax Consultant & Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH)
+49 (0)611 60 97 80 | kell@kellundfeltes.de

Anne Feltes
Tax Consultant & Dipl. Kauffrau
+49 (0)611 60 97 80 | feltes@kellundfeltes.de

Carolin Schmager
Assistant to the Management
+49 (0)611 60 97 810 | schmager@kellundfeltes.de

Heike Bernhardt
Tax Specialist & Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH)
+49 (0)611 60 97 823 | bernhardt@kellundfeltes.de

Thomas Oberschachner
Tax Specialist
+49 (0)611 60 97 80 | oberschachner@kellundfeltes.de

Lisa Becher
Tax Specialist & Bachelor of Arts
+49 (0)611 60 97 827 | becher@kellundfeltes.de

Daniel Rodius
Tax Specialist
+49 (0)611 60 97 812 | rodius@kellundfeltes.de

Alice Schilling
Tax Specialist
+49 (0)611 60 97 822 | schilling@kellundfeltes.de

Irina Kühne
Tax Specialist
+49 (0)611 60 97 829 | kuehne@kellundfeltes.de

Scharona Minasof
Tax Specialist

+49 (0)611 60 97 814 | minasof@kellundfeltes.de

Jens Groh
Tax Accountant
+49 (0)611 60 97 824 | groh@kellundfeltes.de

Accounting and outsourcing team

Sylvia Müller (team management)
Chief Accountant
+49 (0)611 60 97 819 | mueller@resource-gmbh.de

Nina Wagner (team management)
Chief Accountant & Tax Specialist
+49 (0)611 60 97 828 | wagner@resource-gmbh.de

Sara Glitschenstein
Administration and Claims Management
+49 (0)611 60 97 816 | glitschenstein@resource-gmbh.de

Advije Qehaja
Office Clerk
+49 (0)611 60 97 825 | qehaja@resource-gmbh.de

Nicole Motycka
Office Clerk
+49 (0)611 60 97 818 | motycka@resource-gmbh.de

Beate Scholl
Office Clerk
+49 (0)611 60 97 821 | scholl@resource-gmbh.de

Anke Jülich
Office Clerk
+49 (0)611 60 97 815 | juelich@resource-gmbh.de

 

 

Network

Any issues not covered by our firm’s many areas of competence are referred to the relevant specialists, and we can assist you during the process if requested.

We have a large network of colleagues, auditors, notaries and lawyers who can offer you professional support.

The Kell und Feltes firm has excellent contacts with banks, business consultancy firms and other companies, which we will gladly use for you if necessary. 

Referenzen

• Blu Innovation GmbH

• DTM Computer Shop GmbH

• DTM Medical GmbH

• Fiftyeight 3D Animation & Digital Effects GmbH

• Gemeinnützige JOB GmbH

• Gemeinnützige Zuhause GmbH

• Hospizium GmbH

• IFB e.V.

• Känguru GmbH

• Michael Raasch GmbH

• Primera Europe GmbH

• Swissport Cargo Services Deutschland GmbH

• Tecebim International GmbH

• TWENTY ONE BRANDS GmbH

Social involvement

In addition to our work, we also make a contribution to society, the economy and our profession.

We are a member of the tax consultants’ association, the Wiesbaden chamber of commerce and industry, and the association of German businesswomen (Verband deutscher Unternehmerinnen).

Melanie Kell is on the Federal Board of the Association of German Businesswomen, the deputy chairperson of the Wiesbaden Hospice Foundation, and a member of the Regional Advisory Board for the Trade Associations’ Union of Hessen (Vereinigung der hessischen Unternehmerverbände).

The firm supports various welfare associations, such as the Initiative Löwenmut run by the IFB e.V. Wiesbaden, as well as Wispo Wiesbaden’s 25-hour run.